View Trips Calendar

Freedom Trips

Boat - Landing Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Jun 30, 2022 10:01 pm Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:01 pm 35 15 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 01, 2022 10:01 pm Sat Jul 02, 2022 7:01 pm 35 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Jul 02, 2022 10:00 pm Sun Jul 03, 2022 7:00 pm 35 13 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Jul 03, 2022 10:00 pm Mon Jul 04, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Mon Jul 04, 2022 10:00 pm Tue Jul 05, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Tue Jul 05, 2022 10:00 pm Wed Jul 06, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Wed Jul 06, 2022 10:00 pm Thu Jul 07, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:00 pm Fri Jul 08, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 08, 2022 10:00 pm Sat Jul 09, 2022 7:00 pm 35 34 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Jul 09, 2022 10:00 pm Sun Jul 10, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Jul 10, 2022 10:00 pm Mon Jul 11, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Mon Jul 11, 2022 10:00 pm Tue Jul 12, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Tue Jul 12, 2022 9:00 pm Thu Jul 14, 2022 5:00 am 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 14, 2022 10:01 pm Fri Jul 15, 2022 7:01 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 15, 2022 10:00 pm Sat Jul 16, 2022 7:00 pm 35 26 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Jul 16, 2022 10:00 pm Sun Jul 17, 2022 7:00 pm 35 25 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Jul 17, 2022 10:00 pm Mon Jul 18, 2022 7:00 pm 35 34 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Mon Jul 18, 2022 10:00 pm Tue Jul 19, 2022 7:00 pm 35 33 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Tue Jul 19, 2022 10:00 pm Wed Jul 20, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Wed Jul 20, 2022 10:00 pm Thu Jul 21, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 21, 2022 10:00 pm Fri Jul 22, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Jul 22, 2022 9:01 pm Sun Jul 24, 2022 7:01 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Jul 24, 2022 10:00 pm Mon Jul 25, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Mon Jul 25, 2022 10:00 pm Tue Jul 26, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Tue Jul 26, 2022 10:00 pm Wed Jul 27, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Wed Jul 27, 2022 10:00 pm Thu Jul 28, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 28, 2022 10:00 pm Fri Jul 29, 2022 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 29, 2022 9:01 pm Sat Jul 30, 2022 7:01 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Jul 30, 2022 10:00 pm Sun Jul 31, 2022 7:00 pm 35 33 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 05, 2022 10:01 pm Sat Aug 06, 2022 7:01 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Aug 12, 2022 10:01 pm Sun Aug 14, 2022 7:01 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 19, 2022 10:01 pm Sat Aug 20, 2022 7:01 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Aug 25, 2022 10:01 pm Fri Aug 26, 2022 7:01 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Aug 26, 2022 10:01 pm Sun Aug 28, 2022 7:01 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Sep 09, 2022 10:00 pm Sat Sep 10, 2022 7:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Sep 16, 2022 9:01 pm Sat Sep 17, 2022 7:01 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Oct 14, 2022 10:01 pm Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:01 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Oct 19, 2022 8:01 pm Fri Oct 21, 2022 5:01 am 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Nov 16, 2022 10:01 pm Fri Nov 18, 2022 5:01 am 0 SOLD OUT Standby
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing