View Trips Calendar

Freedom Trips

Boat - Landing Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jun 21, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Jun 22, 2024 7:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Jun 22, 2024 9:00 pm Mon Jun 24, 2024 5:00 am 30 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.75-Day Mon Jun 24, 2024 9:00 am Wed Jun 26, 2024 6:00 am 24 17 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Jun 26, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Jun 28, 2024 5:00 am 30 24 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jun 28, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Jun 29, 2024 7:00 pm 35 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Jun 29, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Jun 30, 2024 7:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sun Jun 30, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Jul 02, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Tue Jul 02, 2024 9:00 pm Thu Jul 04, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 05, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Jul 06, 2024 7:00 pm 35 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Jul 06, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Jul 08, 2024 5:00 am 30 29 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Jul 08, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Jul 10, 2024 5:00 am 30 28 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Jul 10, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Jul 12, 2024 5:00 am 30 29 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 12, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Jul 13, 2024 7:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Jul 13, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:00 am 30 22 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Jul 15, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Jul 17, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Jul 17, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Jul 19, 2024 5:00 am 30 27 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 19, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Jul 20, 2024 7:00 pm 35 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Jul 20, 2024 9:00 pm Mon Jul 22, 2024 5:00 am 30 25 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Jul 22, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Jul 24, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Jul 24, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Jul 26, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 26, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Jul 27, 2024 7:00 pm 35 32 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Jul 27, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Jul 29, 2024 5:00 am 30 26 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Jul 29, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Jul 31, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Jul 31, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Aug 02, 2024 5:00 am 30 29 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Aug 02, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Aug 04, 2024 7:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sun Aug 04, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Aug 06, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Tue Aug 06, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Aug 08, 2024 5:00 am 30 29 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Aug 08, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Aug 09, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 09, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Aug 10, 2024 7:00 pm 35 34 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Aug 10, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Aug 12, 2024 5:00 am 30 28 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Aug 12, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Aug 14, 2024 5:00 am 30 27 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Aug 14, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Aug 16, 2024 5:00 am 30 29 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 16, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Aug 17, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Aug 17, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Aug 19, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Aug 19, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Aug 21, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Aug 21, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Aug 23, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 23, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Aug 24, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Aug 24, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Aug 26, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Aug 28, 2024 4:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Aug 28, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Aug 30, 2024 4:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 30, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:00 pm 35 31 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Aug 31, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Sep 02, 2024 5:00 am 30 28 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Sep 02, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Sep 04, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Sep 04, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Sep 06, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Fri Sep 06, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Sep 08, 2024 7:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sun Sep 08, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Sep 10, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 2-Day Tue Sep 10, 2024 9:00 pm Thu Sep 12, 2024 7:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Sep 12, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Sep 13, 2024 7:00 am 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Sep 13, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Sep 14, 2024 7:00 am 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Sep 14, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Sep 16, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Tue Sep 17, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Sep 18, 2024 7:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Sep 18, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Sep 20, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Sep 20, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Sep 21, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Sep 21, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Sep 22, 2024 7:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sun Sep 22, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Sep 24, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Tue Sep 24, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Sep 26, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Thu Sep 26, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Sep 28, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Sep 28, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Sep 30, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Sep 30, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 02, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Oct 02, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Oct 04, 2024 5:00 am 30 25 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Oct 04, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Oct 05, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Oct 05, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Oct 07, 2024 5:00 am 30 28 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Oct 07, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 09, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Oct 09, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Oct 11, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Oct 12, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Oct 12, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Oct 14, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Oct 14, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 16, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Oct 16, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Oct 18, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Oct 18, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Oct 19, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Oct 19, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Oct 21, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Oct 21, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 23, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Oct 23, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Oct 25, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Oct 25, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Oct 26, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Oct 26, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Oct 28, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Oct 28, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 30, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Oct 30, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Nov 01, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 01, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 02, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Nov 02, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Nov 04, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Nov 04, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Nov 06, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Nov 06, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Nov 08, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 08, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 09, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Nov 09, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Nov 11, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Nov 11, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Nov 13, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Nov 13, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Nov 15, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 15, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 16, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Sat Nov 16, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Nov 18, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Mon Nov 18, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Nov 20, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1.5-Day Wed Nov 20, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Nov 22, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 22, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 23, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Nov 23, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Nov 24, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sun Nov 24, 2024 9:00 pm Mon Nov 25, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Mon Nov 25, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Nov 26, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Tue Nov 26, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Nov 27, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Wed Nov 27, 2024 9:00 pm Thu Nov 28, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Thu Nov 28, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Nov 29, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 29, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 30, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
Freedom - San Pedro 22nd Street Sportfishing 1-Day Overnight Sat Nov 30, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Dec 01, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 Book
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing