View Trips Calendar

City of Long Beach Trips

Boat - Landing Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Tue Jul 16, 2024 10:00 am Tue Jul 16, 2024 4:00 pm 60 45 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Wed Jul 17, 2024 10:00 am Wed Jul 17, 2024 4:00 pm 60 50 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Thu Jul 18, 2024 10:00 am Thu Jul 18, 2024 4:00 pm 60 50 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Fri Jul 19, 2024 10:00 am Fri Jul 19, 2024 4:00 pm 60 42 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sat Jul 20, 2024 10:00 am Sat Jul 20, 2024 4:00 pm 60 53 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sun Jul 21, 2024 10:00 am Sun Jul 21, 2024 4:00 pm 60 55 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Mon Jul 22, 2024 10:00 am Mon Jul 22, 2024 4:00 pm 60 58 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Tue Jul 23, 2024 10:00 am Tue Jul 23, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Wed Jul 24, 2024 10:00 am Wed Jul 24, 2024 4:00 pm 60 51 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Thu Jul 25, 2024 10:00 am Thu Jul 25, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Fri Jul 26, 2024 10:00 am Fri Jul 26, 2024 4:00 pm 60 59 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sat Jul 27, 2024 10:00 am Sat Jul 27, 2024 4:00 pm 60 42 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sun Jul 28, 2024 10:00 am Sun Jul 28, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Mon Jul 29, 2024 10:00 am Mon Jul 29, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Tue Jul 30, 2024 10:00 am Tue Jul 30, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Wed Jul 31, 2024 10:00 am Wed Jul 31, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Thu Aug 01, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 01, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Fri Aug 02, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 02, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sat Aug 03, 2024 10:00 am Sat Aug 03, 2024 4:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sun Aug 04, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 04, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Mon Aug 05, 2024 10:00 am Mon Aug 05, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Tue Aug 06, 2024 10:00 am Tue Aug 06, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Wed Aug 07, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 07, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Thu Aug 08, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 08, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Fri Aug 09, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 09, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sat Aug 10, 2024 10:00 am Sat Aug 10, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sun Aug 11, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 11, 2024 4:00 pm 60 58 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Mon Aug 12, 2024 10:00 am Mon Aug 12, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Tue Aug 13, 2024 10:00 am Tue Aug 13, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Wed Aug 14, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 14, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Thu Aug 15, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 15, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Fri Aug 16, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 16, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 3/4 Day Sat Aug 17, 2024 7:00 am Sat Aug 17, 2024 4:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sun Aug 18, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 18, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Mon Aug 19, 2024 10:00 am Mon Aug 19, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Tue Aug 20, 2024 9:00 am Tue Aug 20, 2024 2:00 pm 0 SOLD OUT Standby
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Wed Aug 21, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 21, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Thu Aug 22, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 22, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Fri Aug 23, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 23, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sat Aug 24, 2024 10:00 am Sat Aug 24, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sun Aug 25, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Mon Aug 26, 2024 10:00 am Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Tue Aug 27, 2024 10:00 am Tue Aug 27, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Wed Aug 28, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 28, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Thu Aug 29, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 29, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Fri Aug 30, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 30, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
City of Long Beach - Pierpoint Landing 1/2 Day Sat Aug 31, 2024 10:00 am Sat Aug 31, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 Book
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing