` ` Seaforth Information Virtual Landing

Seaforth

Phone: (619) 224 3383
Address: 1717 Quivira Road
San Diego CA 92109

Details:

The premiere deep-sea fishing landing in Southern California, Seaforth Sportfishing offers something to satisfy the sportsman in all of us. From shallow water rockfish, to big, open tuna, to whale watching; we have it all!

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Apr 14, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Apr 16, 2024 6:00 am 30 27 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Wed Apr 17, 2024 5:00 pm Fri Apr 19, 2024 6:00 am 30 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Apr 21, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Apr 23, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Sun Apr 21, 2024 7:00 pm Tue Apr 23, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Tue Apr 23, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Apr 25, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Wed Apr 24, 2024 5:00 pm Fri Apr 26, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Apr 26, 2024 6:00 pm Sun Apr 28, 2024 6:00 am 32 21 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Fri Apr 26, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Apr 28, 2024 5:00 am 28 24 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Apr 28, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Apr 30, 2024 6:00 am 30 28 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:00 pm Wed May 01, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Apr 30, 2024 5:00 pm Thu May 02, 2024 6:00 am 30 27 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Wed May 01, 2024 7:00 pm Fri May 03, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Pacifica 2-Day Fri May 03, 2024 10:00 am Sun May 05, 2024 5:00 am 28 26 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri May 03, 2024 5:00 pm Sun May 05, 2024 6:00 am 30 0 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun May 05, 2024 5:00 pm Tue May 07, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Sun May 05, 2024 7:00 pm Tue May 07, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue May 07, 2024 5:00 pm Thu May 09, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Tue May 07, 2024 7:00 pm Thu May 09, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri May 10, 2024 5:00 pm Sun May 12, 2024 6:00 am 30 25 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Fri May 10, 2024 7:00 pm Sun May 12, 2024 5:00 am 28 27 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun May 12, 2024 5:00 pm Tue May 14, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Mon May 13, 2024 7:00 pm Wed May 15, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue May 14, 2024 5:00 pm Thu May 16, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Wed May 15, 2024 7:00 pm Fri May 17, 2024 5:00 am 28 27 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri May 17, 2024 5:00 pm Sun May 19, 2024 6:00 am 30 21 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Fri May 17, 2024 7:00 pm Sun May 19, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun May 19, 2024 5:00 pm Tue May 21, 2024 6:00 am 30 25 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Sun May 19, 2024 7:00 pm Tue May 21, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Highliner 2-Day Sun May 19, 2024 9:00 pm Tue May 21, 2024 7:00 pm 25 0 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue May 21, 2024 5:00 pm Thu May 23, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Tue May 21, 2024 7:00 pm Thu May 23, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Fri May 24, 2024 7:00 pm Sun May 26, 2024 5:00 am 28 25 More Info
Pacifica 2-Day Sun May 26, 2024 10:00 am Tue May 28, 2024 5:00 am 26 25 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun May 26, 2024 5:00 pm Tue May 28, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue May 28, 2024 5:00 pm Thu May 30, 2024 6:00 am 30 28 More Info
Pacifica 1.5-Day Tue May 28, 2024 7:00 pm Thu May 30, 2024 5:00 am 28 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri May 31, 2024 5:00 pm Sun Jun 02, 2024 6:00 am 30 24 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Jun 02, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Jun 04, 2024 6:00 am 30 29 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Jun 04, 2024 5:00 pm Thu Jun 06, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Jun 06, 2024 5:00 pm Fri Jun 07, 2024 6:00 pm 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Jun 07, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jun 09, 2024 6:00 am 32 29 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Jun 09, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Jun 11, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Jun 11, 2024 5:00 pm Thu Jun 13, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Pacifica 2-Day Wed Jun 12, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Jun 14, 2024 7:00 pm 28 1 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Jun 13, 2024 5:00 pm Fri Jun 14, 2024 6:00 pm 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Jun 14, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jun 16, 2024 6:00 am 32 18 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Jun 16, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Jun 18, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Jun 18, 2024 5:00 pm Thu Jun 20, 2024 6:00 am 30 25 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Jun 20, 2024 5:00 pm Fri Jun 21, 2024 6:00 pm 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Jun 21, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jun 23, 2024 6:00 am 32 22 More Info
Tribute 2-Day Sun Jun 23, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Jun 25, 2024 7:00 pm 28 1 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Jun 25, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Jun 27, 2024 6:00 am 32 29 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Jun 30, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Jul 02, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Jul 02, 2024 5:00 pm Thu Jul 04, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 04, 2024 5:00 pm Fri Jul 05, 2024 7:00 pm 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Jul 05, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jul 07, 2024 6:00 am 32 27 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Jul 07, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Jul 09, 2024 6:00 am 30 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Jul 09, 2024 5:00 pm Thu Jul 11, 2024 6:00 am 30 26 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 11, 2024 5:00 pm Fri Jul 12, 2024 7:00 pm 30 29 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Jul 12, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jul 14, 2024 6:00 am 32 26 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Jul 14, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Jul 16, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Jul 16, 2024 5:00 pm Thu Jul 18, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 18, 2024 5:00 pm Fri Jul 19, 2024 7:00 pm 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Jul 21, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Jul 23, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Jul 23, 2024 5:00 pm Thu Jul 25, 2024 6:00 am 30 29 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 25, 2024 5:00 pm Fri Jul 26, 2024 7:00 pm 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Jul 26, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jul 28, 2024 6:00 am 32 28 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Jul 28, 2024 5:00 pm Tue Jul 30, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Jul 30, 2024 5:00 pm Thu Aug 01, 2024 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Aug 01, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Aug 02, 2024 7:00 pm 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Aug 04, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Aug 06, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Aug 06, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Aug 08, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Aug 09, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Aug 11, 2024 6:00 am 32 15 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Aug 11, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Aug 13, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Tue Aug 13, 2024 7:00 pm Wed Aug 14, 2024 7:00 pm 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Aug 16, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Aug 18, 2024 7:00 am 32 13 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Aug 18, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Aug 20, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Aug 20, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Aug 22, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Aug 22, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Aug 23, 2024 7:00 pm 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Aug 23, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Aug 25, 2024 6:00 am 32 10 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Aug 25, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Aug 27, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Aug 27, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Aug 29, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 2.5-Day Fri Aug 30, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Sep 02, 2024 6:00 am 26 0 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Aug 30, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:00 am 32 32 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Sep 01, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Sep 03, 2024 6:00 am 32 32 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Mon Sep 02, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Sep 03, 2024 7:00 pm 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Sep 03, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Sep 05, 2024 6:00 am 32 27 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Sep 10, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Sep 12, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Sep 15, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Sep 17, 2024 6:00 am 32 32 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Sep 17, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Sep 19, 2024 6:00 am 32 32 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Sep 22, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Sep 24, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Tue Sep 24, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Sep 25, 2024 7:00 pm 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Sep 26, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Sep 27, 2024 7:00 pm 32 27 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Mon Sep 30, 2024 7:00 pm Tue Oct 01, 2024 7:00 pm 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Oct 01, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Oct 03, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Oct 03, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Oct 04, 2024 7:00 pm 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Oct 04, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Oct 06, 2024 6:00 am 32 32 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Oct 06, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Oct 08, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Oct 08, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Oct 10, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Oct 10, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Oct 11, 2024 7:00 pm 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Oct 13, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Oct 15, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Oct 15, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Oct 17, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Oct 17, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Oct 18, 2024 7:00 pm 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Fri Oct 18, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Oct 20, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Oct 20, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Oct 22, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Oct 22, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Oct 24, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1-Day Overnight Thu Oct 24, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Oct 25, 2024 7:00 pm 32 32 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Sun Oct 27, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Oct 29, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
Tribute 1.5-Day Tue Oct 29, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Oct 31, 2024 6:00 am 32 30 More Info
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing