` ` Pierpoint Landing Information Virtual Landing

Pierpoint Landing

Phone: (562) 983 9300
Address: 200 Aquarium Road
Long Beach CA 90802

Details:

Don Ashley started in sportfishing working for his dad, the colorful Whitey Ashley at Pacific Landing in Long Beach in the early 1960s. Don started running charter boats in the 1970s working for Russ Izor on the Indian. He built his first boat, the Cortez, at the Seaway boat company and subsequently built the Aztec and Pacifica. Ashely sold the Cortrez so he could buy the Toronado from Roger Hess and the El Dorado from Eddie Diehl. Ashley then sold the Aztec to Curtis Wegener and the Pacifica to Guy Ashley In the 90s.

Ashley partnered up with Curtis and Veronica Wegener to take over Berth 55 Sportfishing in Long Beach. In 2000, they built Pierpoint Landing in Rainbow Harbor. Pierpoint Landing now has a fleet of fishing boats doing everything from 1/2 Day and 3/4 Day trips fishing coastal waters and Catalina Island, 6-pack luxury yachts, to overnight and multi-day trips fishing the rich waters of Baja California. They also run a fantastic whale watch program and school trips. Pierpoint Landing is very active in kid's fishing programs teaming up with 976-Tuna to provide fishing trips for hundreds of kids every year.

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Apr 14, 2024 10:00 am Sun Apr 14, 2024 4:00 pm 60 58 More Info
Toronado 1-Day Overnight Sun Apr 14, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Apr 15, 2024 7:00 pm 28 26 More Info
Toronado 1-Day Overnight Mon Apr 15, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Apr 16, 2024 7:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Toronado 1-Day Overnight Tue Apr 16, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Apr 17, 2024 7:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Wed Apr 17, 2024 6:00 am Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:00 am Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu Apr 18, 2024 6:00 am Thu Apr 18, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Apr 18, 2024 10:00 am Thu Apr 18, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Fri Apr 19, 2024 6:00 am Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Apr 19, 2024 10:00 am Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Toronado 1-Day Overnight Fri Apr 19, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Apr 20, 2024 7:00 pm 28 28 More Info
City of Long Beach 3/4 Day Sat Apr 20, 2024 5:00 am Sat Apr 20, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Toronado 1-Day Overnight Sat Apr 20, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Apr 21, 2024 7:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Wed Apr 24, 2024 6:00 am Wed Apr 24, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Apr 24, 2024 10:00 am Wed Apr 24, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu Apr 25, 2024 6:00 am Thu Apr 25, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Apr 25, 2024 10:00 am Thu Apr 25, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Fri Apr 26, 2024 6:00 am Fri Apr 26, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Apr 26, 2024 10:00 am Fri Apr 26, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Toronado 1-Day Overnight Fri Apr 26, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Apr 27, 2024 7:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sat Apr 27, 2024 6:00 am Sat Apr 27, 2024 4:00 pm 50 48 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Apr 27, 2024 10:00 am Sat Apr 27, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Toronado 3/4 Day Sun Apr 28, 2024 6:00 am Sun Apr 28, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sun Apr 28, 2024 6:00 am Sun Apr 28, 2024 4:00 pm 50 46 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Apr 28, 2024 10:00 am Sun Apr 28, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Wed May 01, 2024 6:00 am Wed May 01, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed May 01, 2024 10:00 am Wed May 01, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu May 02, 2024 6:00 am Thu May 02, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu May 02, 2024 10:00 am Thu May 02, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Fri May 03, 2024 6:00 am Fri May 03, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri May 03, 2024 10:00 am Fri May 03, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sat May 04, 2024 6:00 am Sat May 04, 2024 4:00 pm 50 46 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat May 04, 2024 10:00 am Sat May 04, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sun May 05, 2024 6:00 am Sun May 05, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun May 05, 2024 10:00 am Sun May 05, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Wed May 08, 2024 6:00 am Wed May 08, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed May 08, 2024 10:00 am Wed May 08, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu May 09, 2024 6:00 am Thu May 09, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu May 09, 2024 10:00 am Thu May 09, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Fri May 10, 2024 6:00 am Fri May 10, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri May 10, 2024 10:00 am Fri May 10, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sat May 11, 2024 6:00 am Sat May 11, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat May 11, 2024 10:00 am Sat May 11, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sun May 12, 2024 6:00 am Sun May 12, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun May 12, 2024 10:00 am Sun May 12, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Wed May 15, 2024 6:00 am Wed May 15, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed May 15, 2024 10:00 am Wed May 15, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu May 16, 2024 6:00 am Thu May 16, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu May 16, 2024 10:00 am Thu May 16, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Fri May 17, 2024 6:00 am Fri May 17, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri May 17, 2024 10:00 am Fri May 17, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sat May 18, 2024 6:00 am Sat May 18, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat May 18, 2024 10:00 am Sat May 18, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sun May 19, 2024 6:00 am Sun May 19, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun May 19, 2024 10:00 am Sun May 19, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Wed May 22, 2024 6:00 am Wed May 22, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed May 22, 2024 10:00 am Wed May 22, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu May 23, 2024 6:00 am Thu May 23, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu May 23, 2024 10:00 am Thu May 23, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Fri May 24, 2024 6:00 am Fri May 24, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri May 24, 2024 10:00 am Fri May 24, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sat May 25, 2024 6:00 am Sat May 25, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat May 25, 2024 10:00 am Sat May 25, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sun May 26, 2024 6:00 am Sun May 26, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun May 26, 2024 10:00 am Sun May 26, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Wed May 29, 2024 6:00 am Wed May 29, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed May 29, 2024 10:00 am Wed May 29, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu May 30, 2024 6:00 am Thu May 30, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu May 30, 2024 10:00 am Thu May 30, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Fri May 31, 2024 6:00 am Fri May 31, 2024 4:00 pm 50 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri May 31, 2024 10:00 am Fri May 31, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu Jun 13, 2024 6:00 am Thu Jun 13, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Toronado 1-Day Overnight Fri Jun 14, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Jun 15, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sat Jun 15, 2024 6:00 am Sat Jun 15, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Toronado 2-Day Fri Jul 05, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Jul 07, 2024 6:00 pm 28 23 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Mon Jul 08, 2024 6:00 am Mon Jul 08, 2024 12:01 pm 0 0 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu Jul 11, 2024 6:00 am Fri Jul 12, 2024 4:00 am 0 0 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sat Jul 13, 2024 6:00 am Sat Jul 13, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Fri Jul 19, 2024 6:00 am Fri Jul 19, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Toronado 2-Day Fri Jul 19, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Jul 21, 2024 6:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Toronado 2-Day Fri Jul 26, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Jul 28, 2024 6:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Sat Jul 27, 2024 6:00 am Sat Jul 27, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Toronado 2-Day Fri Aug 02, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Toronado 2-Day Fri Aug 16, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Aug 18, 2024 6:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Toronado 2-Day Sun Aug 18, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Aug 20, 2024 7:00 pm 28 0 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu Aug 22, 2024 6:00 am Thu Aug 22, 2024 4:00 pm 44 44 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Fri Aug 23, 2024 6:00 am Fri Aug 23, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Toronado 2-Day Fri Aug 30, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Toronado 1.5-Day Sun Sep 01, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Sep 03, 2024 6:00 am 28 28 More Info
Toronado 2-Day Fri Sep 06, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Sep 08, 2024 6:00 pm 28 28 More Info
Enterprise 3/4 Day Thu Oct 03, 2024 6:00 am Thu Oct 03, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing