Pride


Captain: Shon Roberts and Michael Potvin
Size: 50 x 16
Sleeps: 18

Details

Welcome aboard The Pride, a custom 50-foot sportfishing boat. The Pride does Charter and Open Party sportfishing voyages ranging from 1/2 day- 2.5 days and has sleeping accommodations for up to 18 people.
Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Pride 2-Day Fri Jun 21, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jun 23, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Sun Jun 23, 2024 9:00 pm Mon Jun 24, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Mon Jun 24, 2024 8:30 pm Wed Jun 26, 2024 5:00 am 15 0 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Wed Jun 26, 2024 9:00 am Fri Jun 28, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Jun 28, 2024 9:00 am Sat Jun 29, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Sat Jun 29, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Jul 01, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Mon Jul 01, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Jul 03, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 04, 2024 8:30 pm Fri Jul 05, 2024 7:00 pm 14 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Jul 05, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jul 07, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2.5-Day Sun Jul 07, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Jul 10, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Wed Jul 10, 2024 9:00 am Thu Jul 11, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Thu Jul 11, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Jul 12, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Jul 12, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jul 14, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Sun Jul 14, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Jul 15, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Mon Jul 15, 2024 8:30 pm Tue Jul 16, 2024 7:00 pm 16 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Tue Jul 16, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Jul 18, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Thu Jul 18, 2024 9:00 am Fri Jul 19, 2024 6:00 pm 15 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 19, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Jul 20, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Sat Jul 20, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Jul 22, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Mon Jul 22, 2024 9:00 am Tue Jul 23, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2.5-Day Tue Jul 23, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Jul 26, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 3/4 Day Fri Jul 26, 2024 7:00 am Fri Jul 26, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 26, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Jul 27, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Sat Jul 27, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Jul 28, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Sun Jul 28, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Jul 29, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Sun Jul 28, 2024 9:00 pm Mon Jul 29, 2024 7:00 pm 14 0 More Info
Pride 2.5-Day Mon Jul 29, 2024 8:30 pm Thu Aug 01, 2024 5:00 am 14 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Thu Aug 01, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Aug 03, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Sat Aug 03, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Aug 04, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Sun Aug 04, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Aug 05, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Mon Aug 05, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Aug 06, 2024 7:00 pm 14 13 More Info
Pride 2-Day Tue Aug 06, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Aug 08, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Thu Aug 08, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Aug 09, 2024 7:00 pm 16 3 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Aug 09, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Aug 11, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Aug 09, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Aug 11, 2024 7:00 pm 15 0 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Mon Aug 12, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 14, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Wed Aug 14, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Aug 16, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Aug 16, 2024 10:00 am Sat Aug 17, 2024 7:00 pm 15 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Sat Aug 17, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Aug 19, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Mon Aug 19, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 21, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Wed Aug 21, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 22, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Thu Aug 22, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Aug 23, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Aug 23, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Aug 25, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Sun Aug 25, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Aug 27, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Tue Aug 27, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Aug 28, 2024 7:00 pm 14 15 More Info
Pride 2-Day Wed Aug 28, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Aug 30, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Aug 30, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Sun Sep 01, 2024 9:00 pm Mon Sep 02, 2024 7:00 pm 14 15 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Mon Sep 02, 2024 8:30 pm Wed Sep 04, 2024 5:00 am 15 13 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Thu Sep 05, 2024 10:00 am Fri Sep 06, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Sep 06, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Sep 08, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Sun Sep 08, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Sep 10, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Tue Sep 10, 2024 8:30 pm Wed Sep 11, 2024 7:00 pm 15 13 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Wed Sep 11, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Sep 13, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Fri Sep 13, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Sep 14, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Sun Sep 15, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Sep 17, 2024 5:00 am 15 15 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Mon Sep 16, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Sep 17, 2024 7:00 pm 14 15 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Tue Sep 17, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Sep 19, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2.5-Day Thu Sep 19, 2024 10:00 am Sun Sep 21, 2025 7:00 pm 13 11 More Info
Pride 2-Day Thu Sep 19, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Sep 21, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Sat Sep 21, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Sep 23, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Tue Sep 24, 2024 10:00 am Thu Sep 26, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Thu Sep 26, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Sep 27, 2024 7:00 pm 15 12 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Sep 27, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Sep 29, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Sun Sep 29, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Oct 01, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Tue Oct 01, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Oct 03, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Thu Oct 03, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Oct 04, 2024 7:00 pm 14 15 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Oct 04, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Oct 06, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Sun Oct 06, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Oct 08, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Sun Oct 06, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Oct 08, 2024 7:00 pm 16 0 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Tue Oct 08, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Oct 09, 2024 7:00 pm 15 15 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Wed Oct 09, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Oct 11, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Oct 13, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Sun Oct 13, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Oct 15, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2.5-Day Tue Oct 15, 2024 10:00 am Thu Oct 17, 2024 7:00 pm 14 13 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Thu Oct 17, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Oct 18, 2024 7:00 pm 14 15 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Oct 18, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Oct 20, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Sun Oct 20, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Oct 22, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Wed Oct 23, 2024 10:00 am Fri Oct 25, 2024 5:00 am 15 10 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Oct 25, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Oct 27, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Sun Oct 27, 2024 8:30 pm Tue Oct 29, 2024 5:00 am 15 13 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Tue Oct 29, 2024 10:00 am Thu Oct 31, 2024 5:00 am 15 13 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Nov 01, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Nov 03, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Nov 08, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Nov 10, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Mon Nov 11, 2024 9:00 am Tue Nov 12, 2024 7:00 pm 15 14 More Info
Pride 2.5-Day Tue Nov 12, 2024 6:30 pm Fri Nov 15, 2024 5:00 am 14 13 More Info
Pride 2-Day Fri Nov 15, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Nov 17, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Dec 06, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Dec 08, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 2.5-Day Wed Dec 11, 2024 9:00 am Fri Dec 13, 2024 7:00 pm 14 13 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Dec 13, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Dec 15, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Sun Dec 15, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Dec 17, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Sun Dec 15, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Dec 17, 2024 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing