Pride


Captain: Shon Roberts and Michael Potvin
Size: 50 x 16
Sleeps: 18

Details

Welcome aboard The Pride, a custom 50-foot sportfishing boat. The Pride does Charter and Open Party sportfishing voyages ranging from 1/2 day- 2.5 days and has sleeping accommodations for up to 18 people.
Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Pride 1.5-Day Sat Dec 03, 2022 9:00 pm Mon Dec 05, 2022 5:00 am 16 0 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Mon Dec 05, 2022 9:00 pm Wed Dec 07, 2022 11:00 am 16 13 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Wed Dec 07, 2022 9:00 pm Fri Dec 09, 2022 11:00 am 15 12 More Info
Pride 1-Day Overnight Fri Dec 09, 2022 9:00 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:00 pm Mon Dec 12, 2022 11:00 am 15 12 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Mon Dec 12, 2022 9:00 pm Tue Dec 13, 2022 11:00 am 16 16 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Wed Dec 14, 2022 7:00 pm Fri Dec 16, 2022 11:00 am 15 15 More Info
Pride 1.5-Day Fri Dec 16, 2022 9:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 5:00 am 0 0 More Info
Pride 1.75-Day Mon Dec 19, 2022 9:00 pm Wed Dec 21, 2022 11:00 am 15 15 More Info
Pride 2-Day Wed May 10, 2023 9:00 pm Fri May 12, 2023 7:00 pm 15 15 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing