Legend


Captain: Chuck Taft
Size: 75 x 24
Sleeps: 35

Details

The Legend is a beautiful “Fishing Machine” inspected and certified by the United States Coast Guard. The Legend’s beautiful lines, 25-foot broad beam and 42” walk space around the cabin were built for fishing and comfort. The Legend is a great fishing machine and lives up to its name, the “Legend”.

Come enjoy the beauty of the ocean with us from 1/2 Day and Full Day fishing our beautiful Southern California coast or longer trips to the exotic waters of Baja offshore on overnight 1 Day to 3 Day trips for Blue Fin Tuna, Yellow Fin Tuna, Dorado, Yellowtail, Albacore and possibly Wahoo.

Whether you’re a first-timer seeking a new hobby or an experienced angler seasoned from year to year, our knowledgeable Captain and crew of the Legend will provide you with top-notch quality service, young and old alike.

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Legend 2-Day Sat Mar 25, 2023 10:00 am Mon Mar 27, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Mon Mar 27, 2023 10:00 am Wed Mar 29, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Wed Mar 29, 2023 7:00 pm Fri Mar 31, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Apr 02, 2023 10:00 am Tue Apr 04, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Apr 04, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Apr 06, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Thu Apr 06, 2023 7:00 pm Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Apr 09, 2023 10:00 am Tue Apr 11, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Wed Apr 12, 2023 7:00 pm Fri Apr 14, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Fri Apr 14, 2023 10:00 am Sun Apr 16, 2023 6:00 am 25 23 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Apr 16, 2023 10:00 am Tue Apr 18, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Apr 18, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Apr 20, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Thu Apr 20, 2023 7:00 pm Sun Apr 23, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Apr 23, 2023 10:00 am Tue Apr 25, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Apr 25, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Apr 27, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Apr 30, 2023 10:00 am Tue May 02, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue May 02, 2023 7:00 pm Thu May 04, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 3-Day Thu May 04, 2023 10:00 am Sun May 07, 2023 6:00 am 24 24 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun May 07, 2023 10:00 am Tue May 09, 2023 6:00 am 25 20 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue May 09, 2023 7:00 pm Thu May 11, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Thu May 11, 2023 7:00 pm Sun May 14, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun May 14, 2023 10:00 am Tue May 16, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue May 16, 2023 7:00 pm Thu May 18, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Thu May 18, 2023 10:00 am Sat May 20, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Mon May 22, 2023 7:00 pm Wed May 24, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Wed May 24, 2023 7:00 pm Fri May 26, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun May 28, 2023 10:00 am Tue May 30, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Tue May 30, 2023 7:00 pm Fri Jun 02, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Jun 04, 2023 10:00 am Tue Jun 06, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Jun 06, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Jun 08, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 3-Day Thu Jun 08, 2023 10:00 am Sun Jun 11, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Jun 11, 2023 10:00 am Tue Jun 13, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Jun 13, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Jun 15, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 2-Day Thu Jun 15, 2023 10:00 am Sat Jun 17, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sat Jun 17, 2023 10:00 am Mon Jun 19, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Mon Jun 19, 2023 7:00 pm Wed Jun 21, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Jun 25, 2023 10:00 am Tue Jun 27, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Jun 27, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Jun 29, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Jul 02, 2023 10:00 am Tue Jul 04, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Jul 09, 2023 10:00 am Tue Jul 11, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Tue Jul 11, 2023 7:00 pm Fri Jul 14, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Jul 16, 2023 10:00 am Tue Jul 18, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Jul 18, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Jul 20, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Sun Jul 23, 2023 8:00 pm Tue Jul 25, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Jul 25, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Jul 27, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Jul 30, 2023 10:00 am Tue Aug 01, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Sun Aug 06, 2023 8:00 pm Tue Aug 08, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 3-Day Tue Aug 08, 2023 10:00 am Fri Aug 11, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Sun Aug 13, 2023 8:00 pm Wed Aug 16, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Wed Aug 16, 2023 7:00 pm Fri Aug 18, 2023 6:00 am 29 26 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Mon Aug 21, 2023 8:00 pm Thu Aug 24, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Aug 27, 2023 10:00 am Tue Aug 29, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Aug 29, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Aug 31, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Sep 03, 2023 10:00 am Tue Sep 05, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Sep 05, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Sep 07, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Sat Sep 09, 2023 8:00 pm Tue Sep 12, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Sep 12, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Sep 14, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Sep 17, 2023 10:00 am Tue Sep 19, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Sep 19, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Sep 21, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Wed Sep 27, 2023 7:00 pm Fri Sep 29, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 3-Day Fri Sep 29, 2023 10:00 am Mon Oct 02, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Mon Oct 02, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Oct 05, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Wed Oct 11, 2023 7:00 pm Fri Oct 13, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Oct 15, 2023 10:00 am Tue Oct 17, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Oct 17, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Oct 19, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Oct 22, 2023 10:00 am Tue Oct 24, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 1.5-Day Tue Oct 24, 2023 7:00 pm Thu Oct 26, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 3-Day Thu Oct 26, 2023 10:00 am Sun Oct 29, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Oct 29, 2023 10:00 am Tue Oct 31, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Legend 2-Day Tue Oct 31, 2023 10:00 am Thu Nov 02, 2023 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Legend 3-Day Thu Nov 02, 2023 10:00 am Sun Nov 05, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Nov 05, 2023 10:00 am Tue Nov 07, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Tue Nov 07, 2023 10:00 am Thu Nov 09, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Sun Nov 12, 2023 10:00 am Tue Nov 14, 2023 6:00 am 25 25 More Info
Legend 2-Day Tue Nov 14, 2023 10:00 am Thu Nov 16, 2023 6:00 am 0 25 More Info
Legend 2.5-Day Thu Nov 16, 2023 7:00 pm Sun Nov 19, 2023 6:00 am 0 25 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing