Endeavor


Captain: Tucker McCombs
Size: 60 Ft. x 20 Ft.
Sleeps: 22

Details

The Endeavor is a 60' long by 20' wide vessel owned and operated by Captain Tucker McCombs. Tucker has spent many seasons fishing in Southern Californian waters and Mexican waters including long-range trips to extended Baja waters. With the help and knowledge of the Endeavor crew, they offer excellent service to each and every angler from the novice to the expert fisherman.

The Endeavor is a fully modernized sportfishing vessel. The boat is now equipped with the latest technology in fish-finding equipment, a spray brine fish hold and a newly rebuilt, full-service galley with seating for up to 24 passengers. The air-conditioned bunk room offers sleeping accommodations for up to 22 passengers.

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Endeavor 1-Day Overnight Mon Apr 22, 2024 10:00 pm Tue Apr 23, 2024 7:00 pm 22 16 More Info
Endeavor 1-Day Overnight Tue Apr 23, 2024 10:00 pm Wed Apr 24, 2024 7:00 pm 22 20 More Info
Endeavor 1-Day Overnight Wed Apr 24, 2024 10:00 pm Thu Apr 25, 2024 7:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Endeavor 1-Day Overnight Thu May 09, 2024 10:00 pm Fri May 10, 2024 7:00 pm 22 0 More Info
Endeavor 2-Day Wed May 15, 2024 10:00 pm Fri May 17, 2024 7:00 pm 18 0 More Info
Endeavor 2-Day Wed Jun 05, 2024 10:00 pm Fri Jun 07, 2024 7:00 pm 18 18 More Info
Endeavor 1-Day Overnight Thu Sep 19, 2024 10:00 pm Fri Sep 20, 2024 7:00 pm 22 0 More Info
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing