Ranger 85


Captain: Frank Ursitti
Size: 85 x 22
Sleeps: 72 Passengers, 40 Bunks

Details

The RANGER 85 is one of the most versatile Sportfishing Vessels on the West Coast. At 85 feet in length, you have plenty of fishing room and comfort. With a wide deck and a low profile, the Ranger 85 is an excellent platform to fish on. The Ranger 85 is the Largest Sportfishing Vessel in Ventura County. "We pride ourselves in taking care of your fish. We have two fish holds that allow us to keep your catch very cold for filleting or we can freeze your fish for transporting home."

The Ranger 85 is a fishing charter boat. Fish the Northern Channel Islands and catch White Seabass, Yellowtail, Halibut, Rockfish, Lingcod and more. Whether you are a seasoned angler or a novice, after one of Captain Frank’s legendary Fishing Seminars" before the trip you’ll step up to the rail with confidence and be ready to handle anything that strikes. You'll get to fish with our seasoned crew that is always ready to help make your trip on the Ranger 85 a great fishing experience. 

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Wed Jul 05, 2023 8:00 pm Fri Jul 07, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Fri Jul 07, 2023 8:00 pm Mon Jul 10, 2023 6:00 am 29 22 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Mon Jul 10, 2023 8:00 pm Wed Jul 12, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Wed Jul 12, 2023 8:00 pm Fri Jul 14, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Fri Jul 14, 2023 8:00 pm Mon Jul 17, 2023 6:00 am 29 21 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Wed Jul 19, 2023 8:00 pm Sat Jul 22, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Sat Jul 22, 2023 8:00 pm Mon Jul 24, 2023 6:00 am 30 29 More Info
Ranger 85 3.5-Day Mon Jul 24, 2023 8:00 pm Fri Jul 28, 2023 6:00 am 28 28 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Sun Jul 30, 2023 8:00 pm Tue Aug 01, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Tue Aug 01, 2023 8:00 pm Fri Aug 04, 2023 6:00 am 29 28 More Info
Ranger 85 3.5-Day Sun Aug 06, 2023 8:00 pm Thu Aug 10, 2023 6:00 am 20 0 More Info
Ranger 85 1-Day Overnight Thu Aug 10, 2023 8:00 pm Fri Aug 11, 2023 6:00 pm 32 32 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Fri Aug 11, 2023 8:00 pm Sun Aug 13, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Sun Aug 13, 2023 8:00 pm Tue Aug 15, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Tue Aug 15, 2023 8:00 pm Thu Aug 17, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Thu Aug 24, 2023 8:00 pm Sun Aug 27, 2023 6:00 am 22 22 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Sun Aug 27, 2023 8:00 pm Tue Aug 29, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Tue Aug 29, 2023 8:00 pm Fri Sep 01, 2023 6:00 am 29 23 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Fri Sep 08, 2023 8:00 pm Sun Sep 10, 2023 6:00 am 30 24 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Sun Sep 10, 2023 8:00 pm Wed Sep 13, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Ranger 85 3.5-Day Wed Sep 13, 2023 8:00 pm Sun Sep 17, 2023 6:00 am 28 21 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Sun Sep 17, 2023 8:00 pm Tue Sep 19, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Fri Sep 22, 2023 8:00 pm Mon Sep 25, 2023 6:00 am 29 23 More Info
Ranger 85 3.5-Day Mon Sep 25, 2023 8:00 pm Fri Sep 29, 2023 6:00 am 20 17 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Fri Sep 29, 2023 8:00 pm Mon Oct 02, 2023 6:00 am 29 23 More Info
Ranger 85 1.5-Day Sat Oct 07, 2023 8:00 pm Mon Oct 09, 2023 6:00 am 30 30 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Mon Oct 09, 2023 8:00 pm Thu Oct 12, 2023 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Ranger 85 2.5-Day Thu Oct 12, 2023 8:00 pm Sun Oct 15, 2023 6:00 am 0 0 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing