Ocean Odyssey


Captain: Rick Scott and Dina Grivetto
Size: 85 x 25
Sleeps: 35

Details

The deluxe 85 foot Ocean Odyssey is your ticket to fishing excitement. Its big, comfortable and fully outfitted with the latest in electronics for fish finding and passenger safety. Her completely refurbished galley will seat 30 while an expertly prepared menu is served from its modern galley. For your multi-day trip accommodations, both heads have hot fresh water showers. Ocean Odyssey is skippered by Rick Scott a veteran fisherman with experience fishing California and Baja Coastal waters. Youll get the best in professional and attentive treatment with Rick and his friendly crew.

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Ocean Odyssey 2.5-Day Thu Jul 18, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Jul 21, 2024 6:00 am 25 11 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Mon Jul 22, 2024 7:00 pm Wed Jul 24, 2024 6:00 am 29 25 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Wed Jul 24, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Jul 26, 2024 6:00 am 29 23 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 2.5-Day Sun Jul 28, 2024 7:00 pm Wed Jul 31, 2024 6:00 am 25 0 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Wed Aug 07, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Aug 09, 2024 6:00 am 29 0 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Tue Aug 13, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Aug 15, 2024 6:00 am 29 0 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 2.5-Day Sun Aug 25, 2024 7:00 pm Wed Aug 28, 2024 6:00 am 20 0 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Sun Sep 08, 2024 7:00 pm Tue Sep 10, 2024 6:00 am 29 8 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 2.5-Day Tue Sep 10, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Sep 13, 2024 6:00 am 25 3 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Sun Sep 15, 2024 7:00 pm Tue Sep 17, 2024 6:00 am 29 0 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Wed Sep 18, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Sep 20, 2024 6:00 am 29 27 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 2.5-Day Sun Sep 29, 2024 7:00 pm Wed Oct 02, 2024 6:00 am 25 11 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Wed Oct 02, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Oct 04, 2024 6:00 am 29 16 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 2.5-Day Fri Oct 04, 2024 7:00 pm Mon Oct 07, 2024 6:00 am 25 22 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Tue Oct 08, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Oct 10, 2024 6:00 am 29 22 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Sun Oct 13, 2024 7:00 pm Tue Oct 15, 2024 6:00 am 29 27 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 1.5-Day Tue Oct 15, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Oct 17, 2024 6:00 am 29 29 More Info
Ocean Odyssey 2.5-Day Fri Oct 18, 2024 7:00 pm Mon Oct 21, 2024 6:00 am 25 6 More Info
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing