Navegante


Captain: Mikey Jimenez, Jacob Moreno
Website: 
Size: 65 x 20
Sleeps: 24

Details

The Navegante is Redondo Beach Sportfishing's full day, overnight and multi-day fishing boat. Depending on the type of trip, we will fish the islands or offshore. Amenities include 6 air conditioned state rooms, a large galley with plenty of seating, 2 heads/showers. The Navegante is equipped with state of the art electronics. Captains Mike Jimenez, Jacob Moreno and Steven Konrady have many years of experience fishing local waters, the islands and Tanner/Cortez bank.

When not fishing, the Navegante is Redondo Sportfishing's whale watching boat.

We look forward to fishing with you and giving you an unparalleled experience on the Navegante.

For private fishing charters, please contact Kelly at 562-506-4980.

Charter Information/Pricing

Max passenger load
Day trips - 30
Overnight trips - 20

Fishing Monday to Friday only
1/2 Day $1800
Galley: $250 minimum

3/4 Day
Local Fishing
$2800
Galley $500 minimum

5am - 7pm
Catalina or SBI
$3400
Galley: $500 minimum

Overnight
Island/Offshore
$4200
Galley: $500 minimum

1.5 Day
Island/Offshore
$7000
Galley: Meals included. Drinks & Snacks Additional

2 Day
Island/Offshore
$10,000
Galley: Meals included. Drinks & Snacks Additional

2.5 Day
Island/Offshore
$12,000
Galley: Meals included. Drinks & Snacks Additional

3 Day
Island/Offshore
$16,000
Galley: Meals included. Drinks & Snacks Additional

Fuel Surcharge:
$20 per person per fishing day

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:00 am Sat Dec 10, 2022 12:30 pm 60 56 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 10, 2022 1:00 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 1:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 10, 2022 2:00 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 2:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 10, 2022 3:00 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 3:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 10, 2022 4:00 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 4:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:00 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 5:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:00 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Dec 11, 2022 10:00 am Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:30 pm 60 56 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 11, 2022 1:00 pm Sun Dec 11, 2022 1:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 11, 2022 2:00 pm Sun Dec 11, 2022 2:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 11, 2022 3:00 pm Sun Dec 11, 2022 3:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 11, 2022 4:00 pm Sun Dec 11, 2022 4:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 11, 2022 5:00 pm Sun Dec 11, 2022 5:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 11, 2022 6:00 pm Sun Dec 11, 2022 6:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Dec 17, 2022 10:00 am Sat Dec 17, 2022 12:30 pm 60 49 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 17, 2022 1:00 pm Sat Dec 17, 2022 1:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 17, 2022 2:00 pm Sat Dec 17, 2022 2:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 17, 2022 3:00 pm Sat Dec 17, 2022 3:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 17, 2022 4:00 pm Sat Dec 17, 2022 4:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 17, 2022 5:00 pm Sat Dec 17, 2022 5:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 17, 2022 6:00 pm Sat Dec 17, 2022 6:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Dec 18, 2022 10:00 am Sun Dec 18, 2022 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 18, 2022 1:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 1:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 18, 2022 2:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 2:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 18, 2022 3:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 3:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 18, 2022 4:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 4:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 18, 2022 5:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 5:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sun Dec 18, 2022 6:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 6:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Dec 24, 2022 10:00 am Sat Dec 24, 2022 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 24, 2022 1:00 pm Sat Dec 24, 2022 1:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 24, 2022 2:00 pm Sat Dec 24, 2022 2:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 24, 2022 3:00 pm Sat Dec 24, 2022 3:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 24, 2022 4:00 pm Sat Dec 24, 2022 4:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 24, 2022 5:00 pm Sat Dec 24, 2022 5:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 24, 2022 6:00 pm Sat Dec 24, 2022 6:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Dec 26, 2022 10:00 am Mon Dec 26, 2022 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Dec 27, 2022 10:00 am Tue Dec 27, 2022 12:30 pm 60 55 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Dec 28, 2022 10:00 am Wed Dec 28, 2022 12:30 pm 60 55 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Dec 29, 2022 10:00 am Thu Dec 29, 2022 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Dec 30, 2022 10:00 am Fri Dec 30, 2022 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Dec 31, 2022 10:00 am Sat Dec 31, 2022 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 31, 2022 1:00 pm Sat Dec 31, 2022 1:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 31, 2022 2:00 pm Sat Dec 31, 2022 2:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 31, 2022 3:00 pm Sat Dec 31, 2022 3:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 31, 2022 4:00 pm Sat Dec 31, 2022 4:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 31, 2022 5:00 pm Sat Dec 31, 2022 5:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 45 Minute Sat Dec 31, 2022 6:00 pm Sat Dec 31, 2022 6:45 pm 50 50 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 01, 2023 10:00 am Sun Jan 01, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Jan 05, 2023 10:00 am Thu Jan 05, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Jan 06, 2023 10:00 am Fri Jan 06, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Jan 07, 2023 10:00 am Sat Jan 07, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 08, 2023 10:00 am Sun Jan 08, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Jan 12, 2023 10:00 am Thu Jan 12, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Jan 13, 2023 10:00 am Fri Jan 13, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Jan 14, 2023 10:00 am Sat Jan 14, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 15, 2023 10:00 am Sun Jan 15, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:00 am Thu Jan 19, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Jan 20, 2023 10:00 am Fri Jan 20, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Jan 21, 2023 10:00 am Sat Jan 21, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 22, 2023 10:00 am Sun Jan 22, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Jan 26, 2023 10:00 am Thu Jan 26, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Jan 27, 2023 10:00 am Fri Jan 27, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Jan 28, 2023 10:00 am Sat Jan 28, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 29, 2023 10:00 am Sun Jan 29, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Feb 02, 2023 10:00 am Thu Feb 02, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Feb 03, 2023 10:00 am Fri Feb 03, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 04, 2023 10:00 am Sat Feb 04, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 05, 2023 10:00 am Sun Feb 05, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Feb 09, 2023 10:00 am Thu Feb 09, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Feb 10, 2023 10:00 am Fri Feb 10, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 11, 2023 10:00 am Sat Feb 11, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 12, 2023 10:00 am Sun Feb 12, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Feb 16, 2023 10:00 am Thu Feb 16, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Feb 17, 2023 10:00 am Fri Feb 17, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 18, 2023 10:00 am Sat Feb 18, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 19, 2023 10:00 am Sun Feb 19, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Feb 23, 2023 10:00 am Thu Feb 23, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Feb 24, 2023 10:00 am Fri Feb 24, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 25, 2023 10:00 am Sat Feb 25, 2023 12:30 pm 60 60 More Info
Navegante 2-Day Sun Jun 18, 2023 9:00 pm Tue Jun 20, 2023 7:00 pm 20 3 More Info
Navegante 2-Day Sun Sep 24, 2023 9:00 pm Tue Sep 26, 2023 7:00 pm 20 10 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing