Excalibur


Captain: Chuck Taft
Size: 85 x 26
Sleeps: 45

Details

The “EXCALIBUR” has been expertly re-crafted by the skills of Captain Chuck Taft and Crew into a beautiful Sport Fishing Soldier of the Sea! Built tough with its 85 ft length and 26 ft broad roomy stern, handcrafted mahogany rails with a desirable extra wide walking space around the entire cabin. The galley is spacious with seating up to 32+ with two 60” satellite direct TV’s. Seven staterooms and open berths for a comfortable nights sleep, two heads with two showers, extra large newly built bait tanks and slammer, Your catch will be stored in one of our dual refrigeration holds for that just caught perfect condition that your fish deserve. The wheelhouse is stocked with a fisherman’s dream of all of the latest Furuno electronics including a fantastic state of the art 2018 Sonar, satellite phone and much more.

Give us a call for a luxurious day on the water with our knowledgeable staff offering quality service. The Excalibur is a USCG certificated Zone 3 licensed Vessel ranging from 1-day to 5-day trips down the beautiful coastal waters of Baja.

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Excalibur 1.5-Day Tue Jul 16, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Jul 18, 2024 6:00 am 27 24 More Info
Excalibur 3-Day Thu Jul 18, 2024 10:00 am Sun Jul 21, 2024 6:00 am 27 1 More Info
Excalibur 2.5-Day Sun Jul 21, 2024 7:00 pm Wed Jul 24, 2024 6:00 am 27 21 More Info
Excalibur 3.5-Day Wed Jul 24, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Jul 28, 2024 6:00 am 25 0 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Sun Jul 28, 2024 10:00 am Tue Jul 30, 2024 6:00 am 27 23 More Info
Excalibur 1.5-Day Tue Jul 30, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Aug 01, 2024 6:00 am 27 8 More Info
Excalibur 3-Day Thu Aug 01, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 04, 2024 6:00 am 27 0 More Info
Excalibur 2.5-Day Tue Aug 06, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Aug 09, 2024 6:00 am 27 22 More Info
Excalibur 3-Day Thu Aug 22, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 25, 2024 6:00 am 27 0 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Sun Aug 25, 2024 10:00 am Tue Aug 27, 2024 6:00 am 27 17 More Info
Excalibur 2.5-Day Tue Aug 27, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Aug 30, 2024 6:00 am 27 3 More Info
Excalibur 3-Day Mon Sep 09, 2024 10:00 am Thu Sep 12, 2024 6:00 am 27 20 More Info
Excalibur 2.5-Day Thu Sep 12, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Sep 15, 2024 6:00 am 27 0 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Sun Sep 15, 2024 10:00 am Tue Sep 17, 2024 6:00 am 27 20 More Info
Excalibur 1.5-Day Tue Sep 17, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Sep 19, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Sun Sep 22, 2024 10:00 am Tue Sep 24, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 1.5-Day Tue Sep 24, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Sep 26, 2024 6:00 am 27 22 More Info
Excalibur 3-Day Thu Sep 26, 2024 10:00 am Sun Sep 29, 2024 6:00 am 27 3 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Sun Sep 29, 2024 10:00 am Tue Oct 01, 2024 6:00 am 27 24 More Info
Excalibur 2.5-Day Mon Oct 07, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Oct 10, 2024 6:00 am 27 23 More Info
Excalibur 3-Day Sat Oct 12, 2024 10:00 am Tue Oct 15, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 2.5-Day Tue Oct 15, 2024 7:00 pm Fri Oct 18, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 1.5-Day Sun Oct 20, 2024 7:00 pm Tue Oct 22, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 1.5-Day Tue Oct 22, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Oct 24, 2024 6:00 am 27 25 More Info
Excalibur 3-Day Thu Oct 24, 2024 10:00 am Sun Oct 27, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Sun Oct 27, 2024 10:00 am Tue Oct 29, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 1.5-Day Tue Oct 29, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Oct 31, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Fri Nov 01, 2024 10:00 am Sun Nov 03, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Sun Nov 03, 2024 10:00 am Tue Nov 05, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 1.5-Day Tue Nov 05, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Nov 07, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 3-Day Thu Nov 07, 2024 10:00 am Sun Nov 10, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Sun Nov 10, 2024 10:00 am Tue Nov 12, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 1.5-Day Tue Nov 12, 2024 7:00 pm Thu Nov 14, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 2.5-Day Thu Nov 14, 2024 7:00 pm Sun Nov 17, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Sun Nov 17, 2024 10:00 am Tue Nov 19, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
Excalibur 2-Day Fri Nov 22, 2024 10:00 am Sun Nov 24, 2024 6:00 am 27 27 More Info
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing