Mirage


Captain: Ryan Young & Joe Villareal
Size: 63 x 18
Sleeps: 21 Bunks

Details

The Mirage specializes in overnight fishing trips to the Northern Channel Islands. World Record California Halibut have been caught on the Mirage. The angler friendly Mirage is equipped with all of the latest electronics, fish finders, and side scanning sonar. It is also equipped with a RSW (Refrigerated Sea Water) fish hold.

The Mirage has a relaxed environment where the crewmen will help you with your rigging and fishing needs. And to make your trip that much more enjoyable and comfortable, they have excellent food from their hot galley with additional alternative menu choices for the health conscious.

Once you have a charter booked on the Mirage, be sure to speak with Erin to have your trip tailored to suit your groups' needs. The crew is exceptionally accommodating and work hard to make your excursion the best possible one available that day. "Fishing with us is like fishing with family!"

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Wed Dec 07, 2022 10:00 pm Thu Dec 08, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Fri Dec 09, 2022 10:00 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:00 pm 22 0 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:00 pm Sun Dec 11, 2022 6:00 pm 22 13 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Sun Dec 11, 2022 10:00 pm Mon Dec 12, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Mon Dec 12, 2022 10:00 pm Tue Dec 13, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Tue Dec 13, 2022 10:00 pm Wed Dec 14, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Wed Dec 14, 2022 10:00 pm Thu Dec 15, 2022 6:00 pm 22 21 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Thu Dec 15, 2022 10:00 pm Fri Dec 16, 2022 6:00 pm 22 8 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Sat Dec 17, 2022 10:00 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 6:00 pm 22 6 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Sun Dec 18, 2022 10:00 pm Mon Dec 19, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Mon Dec 19, 2022 10:00 pm Tue Dec 20, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Tue Dec 20, 2022 10:00 pm Wed Dec 21, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Wed Dec 21, 2022 10:00 pm Thu Dec 22, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Thu Dec 22, 2022 10:00 pm Fri Dec 23, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Fri Dec 23, 2022 10:00 pm Sat Dec 24, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Mon Dec 26, 2022 10:00 pm Tue Dec 27, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Tue Dec 27, 2022 10:00 pm Wed Dec 28, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Wed Dec 28, 2022 10:00 pm Thu Dec 29, 2022 6:00 pm 22 21 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Thu Dec 29, 2022 10:00 pm Fri Dec 30, 2022 6:00 pm 22 22 More Info
Mirage 1-Day Overnight Fri Dec 30, 2022 10:00 pm Sat Dec 31, 2022 6:00 pm 22 3 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing