Monte Carlo


Captain: Walter Pollock, Steven Konrady, Michael Morrison
Size: 75 Ft. x 24 Ft.
Sleeps: 0

Details

The Monte Carlo is 75 feet long with an extra wide 24-foot beam. Her galley sits 36 passengers along with another 20 on the sundeck. The Montes bait capacity of 60 scoops will always ensure plenty of live bait for your fishing needs.

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Thu Dec 08, 2022 10:00 am Thu Dec 08, 2022 4:00 pm 80 78 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Fri Dec 09, 2022 10:00 am Fri Dec 09, 2022 4:00 pm 80 72 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Fri Dec 09, 2022 6:30 pm Fri Dec 09, 2022 11:45 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:30 am Sat Dec 10, 2022 12:00 pm 80 73 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Sat Dec 10, 2022 12:30 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Sat Dec 10, 2022 6:30 pm Sat Dec 10, 2022 11:45 pm 80 79 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Sun Dec 11, 2022 6:30 am Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:30 pm Sun Dec 11, 2022 6:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Mon Dec 12, 2022 10:00 am Mon Dec 12, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Tue Dec 13, 2022 10:00 am Tue Dec 13, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Wed Dec 14, 2022 10:00 am Wed Dec 14, 2022 4:00 pm 80 78 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Thu Dec 15, 2022 10:00 am Thu Dec 15, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Fri Dec 16, 2022 10:00 am Fri Dec 16, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Fri Dec 16, 2022 6:30 pm Fri Dec 16, 2022 11:45 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Sat Dec 17, 2022 6:30 am Sat Dec 17, 2022 12:00 pm 80 79 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Sat Dec 17, 2022 12:30 pm Sat Dec 17, 2022 6:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Sat Dec 17, 2022 6:30 pm Sat Dec 17, 2022 11:45 pm 80 78 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Sun Dec 18, 2022 6:30 am Sun Dec 18, 2022 12:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Sun Dec 18, 2022 12:30 pm Sun Dec 18, 2022 6:00 pm 80 78 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Mon Dec 19, 2022 10:00 am Mon Dec 19, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Tue Dec 20, 2022 10:00 am Tue Dec 20, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Wed Dec 21, 2022 10:00 am Wed Dec 21, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Thu Dec 22, 2022 10:00 am Thu Dec 22, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Fri Dec 23, 2022 10:00 am Fri Dec 23, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Fri Dec 23, 2022 6:30 pm Fri Dec 23, 2022 11:45 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Sat Dec 24, 2022 6:30 am Sat Dec 24, 2022 12:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Sun Dec 25, 2022 6:30 am Sun Dec 25, 2022 12:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Mon Dec 26, 2022 10:00 am Mon Dec 26, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Tue Dec 27, 2022 10:00 am Tue Dec 27, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Wed Dec 28, 2022 10:00 am Wed Dec 28, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Thu Dec 29, 2022 10:00 am Thu Dec 29, 2022 4:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Fri Dec 30, 2022 10:00 am Fri Dec 30, 2022 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day AM Sat Dec 31, 2022 6:30 am Sat Dec 31, 2022 12:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day PM Sat Dec 31, 2022 12:30 pm Sat Dec 31, 2022 6:00 pm 80 80 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Sat Aug 12, 2023 6:30 pm Sun Aug 13, 2023 12:00 am 0 0 More Info
Monte Carlo 1/2 Day Twilight Sat Aug 12, 2023 6:30 pm Sun Aug 13, 2023 12:00 am 0 0 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing