Freedom


Captain: Jeff Jessop, Dave Caudle
Size: 85 x 23
Sleeps: 35

Details

The Freedom is an open party overnight / offshore boat. We run trips daily for fishing at Catalina, San Clemente, Santa Barbara Island, Cortez Bank, Tanner Bank, and the offshore tuna grounds. We look forward to fishing with you!

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Jul 15, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Jul 17, 2024 5:00 am 30 25 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Jul 17, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Jul 19, 2024 5:00 am 30 20 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 19, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Jul 20, 2024 7:00 pm 35 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Jul 20, 2024 9:00 pm Mon Jul 22, 2024 5:00 am 30 4 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Jul 22, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Jul 24, 2024 5:00 am 30 25 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Jul 24, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Jul 26, 2024 5:00 am 30 28 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Jul 26, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Jul 27, 2024 7:00 pm 35 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Jul 27, 2024 9:00 pm Mon Jul 29, 2024 5:00 am 30 18 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Jul 29, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Jul 31, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Jul 31, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Aug 02, 2024 5:00 am 30 29 More Info
Freedom 2-Day Fri Aug 02, 2024 8:00 pm Sun Aug 04, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sun Aug 04, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Aug 06, 2024 5:00 am 30 29 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Tue Aug 06, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Aug 08, 2024 5:00 am 30 29 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Thu Aug 08, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Aug 09, 2024 7:00 pm 35 33 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 09, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Aug 10, 2024 7:00 pm 35 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Aug 10, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Aug 12, 2024 5:00 am 30 26 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Aug 12, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Aug 14, 2024 5:00 am 30 25 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Aug 14, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Aug 16, 2024 5:00 am 30 28 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 16, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Aug 17, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Aug 17, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Aug 19, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Aug 19, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Aug 21, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Aug 21, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Aug 23, 2024 5:00 am 30 29 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 23, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Aug 24, 2024 7:00 pm 35 20 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Aug 24, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Aug 26, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Aug 28, 2024 4:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Aug 28, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Aug 30, 2024 4:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Aug 30, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:00 pm 35 28 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Aug 31, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Sep 02, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Sep 02, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Sep 04, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Sep 04, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Sep 06, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 2-Day Fri Sep 06, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Sep 08, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sun Sep 08, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Sep 10, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 2-Day Tue Sep 10, 2024 9:00 pm Thu Sep 12, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Thu Sep 12, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Sep 13, 2024 7:00 am 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Sep 13, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Sep 14, 2024 7:00 pm 35 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Sep 14, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Sep 16, 2024 5:00 am 30 25 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Tue Sep 17, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Sep 18, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Sep 18, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Sep 20, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Sep 20, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Sep 21, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Sat Sep 21, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Sep 22, 2024 7:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sun Sep 22, 2024 8:00 pm Tue Sep 24, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Tue Sep 24, 2024 8:00 pm Thu Sep 26, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Thu Sep 26, 2024 8:00 pm Sat Sep 28, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Sep 28, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Sep 30, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Sep 30, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 02, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Oct 02, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Oct 04, 2024 5:00 am 30 25 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Oct 04, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Oct 05, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Oct 05, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Oct 07, 2024 5:00 am 30 28 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Oct 07, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 09, 2024 5:00 am 30 28 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Oct 09, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Oct 11, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Oct 12, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Oct 12, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Oct 14, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Oct 14, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 16, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Oct 16, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Oct 18, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Oct 18, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Oct 19, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Oct 19, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Oct 21, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Oct 21, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 23, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Oct 23, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Oct 25, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Oct 25, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Oct 26, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Oct 26, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Oct 28, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Oct 28, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Oct 30, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Oct 30, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Nov 01, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 01, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 02, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Nov 02, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Nov 04, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Nov 04, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Nov 06, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Nov 06, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Nov 08, 2024 5:00 am 30 27 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 08, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 09, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Nov 09, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Nov 11, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Nov 11, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Nov 13, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Nov 13, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Nov 15, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 15, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 16, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Sat Nov 16, 2024 8:00 pm Mon Nov 18, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Mon Nov 18, 2024 8:00 pm Wed Nov 20, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1.5-Day Wed Nov 20, 2024 8:00 pm Fri Nov 22, 2024 5:00 am 30 30 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 22, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 23, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Sat Nov 23, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Nov 24, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Sun Nov 24, 2024 9:00 pm Mon Nov 25, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Mon Nov 25, 2024 9:00 pm Tue Nov 26, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Tue Nov 26, 2024 9:00 pm Wed Nov 27, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Wed Nov 27, 2024 9:00 pm Thu Nov 28, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Thu Nov 28, 2024 9:00 pm Fri Nov 29, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Fri Nov 29, 2024 9:00 pm Sat Nov 30, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
Freedom 1-Day Overnight Sat Nov 30, 2024 9:00 pm Sun Dec 01, 2024 7:00 pm 35 35 More Info
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing