Native Sun


Captain: Aaron Gaham
Size: 75 x 26
Sleeps: 

Details

The "Native Sun" is a spacious 75 x 26 sport fishing vessel operating out of 22nd Street Landing in San Pedro, California. The "Native Sun" boasts a large galley with flat screen TVs and surround sound as well as a large upper sun deck to relax on while traveling to and from fishing destinations. The boat is also equipped with modern electronics in the wheelhouse including a side scan sonar to maximize fish finding capabilities and a knowledgable friendly crew working to make your experience aboard a memorable one.
Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Native Sun 3/4 Day Tue Jul 16, 2024 7:00 am Tue Jul 16, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Wed Jul 17, 2024 7:00 am Wed Jul 17, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Thu Jul 18, 2024 7:00 am Thu Jul 18, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Fri Jul 19, 2024 7:00 am Fri Jul 19, 2024 5:00 pm 38 28 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sat Jul 20, 2024 7:00 am Sat Jul 20, 2024 5:00 pm 38 33 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sun Jul 21, 2024 7:00 am Sun Jul 21, 2024 5:00 pm 38 20 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Mon Jul 22, 2024 7:00 am Mon Jul 22, 2024 5:00 pm 38 36 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Tue Jul 23, 2024 7:00 am Tue Jul 23, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Wed Jul 24, 2024 7:00 am Wed Jul 24, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Thu Jul 25, 2024 7:00 am Thu Jul 25, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Fri Jul 26, 2024 7:00 am Fri Jul 26, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sat Jul 27, 2024 7:00 am Sat Jul 27, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sun Jul 28, 2024 7:00 am Sun Jul 28, 2024 5:00 pm 38 28 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Mon Jul 29, 2024 7:00 am Mon Jul 29, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Tue Jul 30, 2024 7:00 am Tue Jul 30, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Wed Jul 31, 2024 7:00 am Wed Jul 31, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Thu Aug 01, 2024 7:00 am Thu Aug 01, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Fri Aug 02, 2024 7:00 am Fri Aug 02, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sat Aug 03, 2024 7:00 am Sat Aug 03, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sun Aug 04, 2024 7:00 am Sun Aug 04, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Mon Aug 05, 2024 7:00 am Mon Aug 05, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Tue Aug 06, 2024 7:00 am Tue Aug 06, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Wed Aug 07, 2024 7:00 am Wed Aug 07, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Thu Aug 08, 2024 7:00 am Thu Aug 08, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Fri Aug 09, 2024 7:00 am Fri Aug 09, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sat Aug 10, 2024 7:00 am Sat Aug 10, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sun Aug 11, 2024 7:00 am Sun Aug 11, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Mon Aug 12, 2024 7:00 am Mon Aug 12, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Tue Aug 13, 2024 7:00 am Tue Aug 13, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Wed Aug 14, 2024 7:00 am Wed Aug 14, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Thu Aug 15, 2024 7:00 am Thu Aug 15, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Fri Aug 16, 2024 7:00 am Fri Aug 16, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sat Aug 17, 2024 7:00 am Sat Aug 17, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sun Aug 18, 2024 7:00 am Sun Aug 18, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Mon Aug 19, 2024 7:00 am Mon Aug 19, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Tue Aug 20, 2024 7:00 am Tue Aug 20, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Wed Aug 21, 2024 7:00 am Wed Aug 21, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Thu Aug 22, 2024 7:00 am Thu Aug 22, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Fri Aug 23, 2024 7:00 am Fri Aug 23, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sat Aug 24, 2024 6:00 am Sat Aug 24, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sun Aug 25, 2024 7:00 am Sun Aug 25, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Mon Aug 26, 2024 7:00 am Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Tue Aug 27, 2024 7:00 am Tue Aug 27, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Wed Aug 28, 2024 7:00 am Wed Aug 28, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Thu Aug 29, 2024 7:00 am Thu Aug 29, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Fri Aug 30, 2024 7:00 am Fri Aug 30, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sat Aug 31, 2024 7:00 am Sat Aug 31, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:00 am Sun Sep 01, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Mon Sep 02, 2024 7:00 am Mon Sep 02, 2024 5:00 pm 38 38 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Fri Sep 06, 2024 7:00 am Fri Sep 06, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sat Sep 14, 2024 7:00 am Sat Sep 14, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 1/2 Day PM Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:30 pm Sun Sep 15, 2024 6:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 1/2 Day AM Sun Sep 15, 2024 6:30 pm Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Sat Sep 21, 2024 7:00 am Sat Sep 21, 2024 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Mon Oct 21, 2024 7:00 am Mon Oct 21, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
Native Sun 3/4 Day Wed Jul 09, 2025 7:00 am Wed Jul 09, 2025 5:00 pm 0 0 More Info
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing