City of Long Beach


Captain: no listing
Size: 65 x 25
Sleeps: Max Load 75

Details

The City of Long Beach is a 65 ft. boat that carries up to 75 passengers equipped with modern fishing technology. This boat also contains a large size bait tank and two bathrooms located on either side of the boat. While fishing on the City of Long Beach, you will be accompanied by our friendly and experienced crew that are more than welcome to help you with any of your fishing needs.

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Tue Jul 16, 2024 10:00 am Tue Jul 16, 2024 4:00 pm 60 45 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Jul 17, 2024 10:00 am Wed Jul 17, 2024 4:00 pm 60 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Jul 18, 2024 10:00 am Thu Jul 18, 2024 4:00 pm 60 50 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Jul 19, 2024 10:00 am Fri Jul 19, 2024 4:00 pm 60 42 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Jul 20, 2024 10:00 am Sat Jul 20, 2024 4:00 pm 60 53 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Jul 21, 2024 10:00 am Sun Jul 21, 2024 4:00 pm 60 55 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Mon Jul 22, 2024 10:00 am Mon Jul 22, 2024 4:00 pm 60 58 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Tue Jul 23, 2024 10:00 am Tue Jul 23, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Jul 24, 2024 10:00 am Wed Jul 24, 2024 4:00 pm 60 51 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Jul 25, 2024 10:00 am Thu Jul 25, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Jul 26, 2024 10:00 am Fri Jul 26, 2024 4:00 pm 60 59 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Jul 27, 2024 10:00 am Sat Jul 27, 2024 4:00 pm 60 42 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Jul 28, 2024 10:00 am Sun Jul 28, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Mon Jul 29, 2024 10:00 am Mon Jul 29, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Tue Jul 30, 2024 10:00 am Tue Jul 30, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Jul 31, 2024 10:00 am Wed Jul 31, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Aug 01, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 01, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Aug 02, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 02, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Aug 03, 2024 10:00 am Sat Aug 03, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Aug 04, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 04, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Mon Aug 05, 2024 10:00 am Mon Aug 05, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Tue Aug 06, 2024 10:00 am Tue Aug 06, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Aug 07, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 07, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Aug 08, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 08, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Aug 09, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 09, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Aug 10, 2024 10:00 am Sat Aug 10, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Aug 11, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 11, 2024 4:00 pm 60 58 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Mon Aug 12, 2024 10:00 am Mon Aug 12, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Tue Aug 13, 2024 10:00 am Tue Aug 13, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Aug 14, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 14, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Aug 15, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 15, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Aug 16, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 16, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 3/4 Day Sat Aug 17, 2024 7:00 am Sat Aug 17, 2024 4:00 pm 0 0 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Aug 18, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 18, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Mon Aug 19, 2024 10:00 am Mon Aug 19, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Tue Aug 20, 2024 9:00 am Tue Aug 20, 2024 2:00 pm 0 0 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Aug 21, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 21, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Aug 22, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 22, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Aug 23, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 23, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Aug 24, 2024 10:00 am Sat Aug 24, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Aug 25, 2024 10:00 am Sun Aug 25, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Mon Aug 26, 2024 10:00 am Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Tue Aug 27, 2024 10:00 am Tue Aug 27, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Aug 28, 2024 10:00 am Wed Aug 28, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Aug 29, 2024 10:00 am Thu Aug 29, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Aug 30, 2024 10:00 am Fri Aug 30, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Aug 31, 2024 10:00 am Sat Aug 31, 2024 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
2003 - 2024 © Copyright: Virtual Landing