City of Long Beach


Captain: no listing
Size: 65 x 25
Sleeps: Max Load 75

Details

The City of Long Beach is a 65 ft. boat that carries up to 75 passengers equipped with modern fishing technology. This boat also contains a large size bait tank and two bathrooms located on either side of the boat. While fishing on the City of Long Beach, you will be accompanied by our friendly and experienced crew that are more than welcome to help you with any of your fishing needs.

Online Booking Trips
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Boat Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Dec 08, 2022 10:00 am Thu Dec 08, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Dec 09, 2022 10:00 am Fri Dec 09, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:00 am Sat Dec 10, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Dec 11, 2022 10:00 am Sun Dec 11, 2022 4:00 pm 60 53 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Dec 14, 2022 10:00 am Wed Dec 14, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Dec 15, 2022 10:00 am Thu Dec 15, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Dec 16, 2022 10:00 am Fri Dec 16, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Dec 17, 2022 10:00 am Sat Dec 17, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Dec 18, 2022 10:00 am Sun Dec 18, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Dec 21, 2022 10:00 am Wed Dec 21, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Dec 22, 2022 10:00 am Thu Dec 22, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Dec 23, 2022 10:00 am Fri Dec 23, 2022 4:00 pm 60 58 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Dec 24, 2022 10:00 am Sat Dec 24, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Dec 25, 2022 10:00 am Sun Dec 25, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Wed Dec 28, 2022 10:00 am Wed Dec 28, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Thu Dec 29, 2022 10:00 am Thu Dec 29, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Fri Dec 30, 2022 10:00 am Fri Dec 30, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sat Dec 31, 2022 10:00 am Sat Dec 31, 2022 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
City of Long Beach 1/2 Day Sun Jan 01, 2023 10:00 am Sun Jan 01, 2023 4:00 pm 60 60 More Info
2003 - 2022 © Copyright: Virtual Landing